房地产交易

JLG伯盛仲合律师事务所团队中的地产律师拥有超过25年的从业经验。我们在购买和销售流程中全程指导我们的客户(尤其是首次购买者),为客户提供交易转账到成功购房所需的专业知识。与此同时,我们也为企业客户提供商业地产买卖以及纠纷解决的咨询服务。

 

住宅地产:

JLG伯盛仲合律师事务所的很大一部分业务来源于大纽约地区,包括购买或售卖公寓、联排别墅或单户住宅的客户。在这些交易中,我们丰富的法律经验就是客人们最大的优势。房地产买卖的整个流程中的每个步骤,我们都会及时更新给客户,并随时随地回答他们的任何疑问。

 

商业地产:

JLG伯盛仲合律师团队也处理企业和房地产开发商的房地产类法律需求。我们代表广大买家和卖家,其中包括个人,小企业和大公司。我们的服务范围包括:

 

  • 物业购买与销售

  • 租约起草与谈判

  • 地役权准备

  • 有产权公寓的形成

  • 契约转移

 

争议解决:

我们会给客户提供咨询与诉讼服务。但我们致力于将争端结束于上庭前,为我们的客户节省时间、节约金钱以及赢得安心。争议解决服务包括:

 

  • 仲裁和调解

  • 索赔准备

  • 合同起草和审阅

  • 商业诉讼

  • 违反合同

  • 邻里纠纷

在JLG伯盛仲合律师事务所,无论是个人客户还是公司客户,从案件的开始到结束,您都可以获得最高质量的法律服务。我们通常与客户保持长期的合作关系,因为无论是简单还是复杂的商业交易,我们都致力于满足客户们的所有需求。如果您对您的房地产交易有所疑问或正在寻求咨询,请在线预约免费咨询或致电 347-897-6199 获得更多信息。

​相关文章:

在美购房置业,置业团队是关键

​贾律师

​管理合伙人

​律师介绍

莫里克律师

顾问律师

​律师介绍

Real Estate

JLG’s real estate attorneys have over 25 years of experience. We guide our clients — especially first-time buyers — through the purchase and sale process, offering clients the expertise required to see the transaction through to a successful closing. We also advise companies on the corporate sale of commercial properties and settle disputes.


Residential Real Estate:

The majority of our practice consists in aiding buyers and sellers with condos, co-ops, townhouses, and single-family dwellings in the Greater New York City Area. We utilize our extensive experience to your advantage. We keep every client informed and updated throughout the entire process, from start to finish, and are always ready to answer any questions.

 

Commercial Real Estate:

JLG also handles the real estate needs of businesses and property developers. We represent a wide spectrum of buyers and sellers including individuals, small businesses, and large corporations. A sampling of our services includes:

  • Property purchases and sales

  • Lease drafting and negotiation

  • Easement preparation

  • Condominium formation

  • Deed transfers


Dispute Resolution:

We ardently advise and litigate on behalf of our clients; However, we work diligently to resolve disputes before they even reach court, thus saving our clients time, money, and avertible frustration:

  • Arbitration and mediation

  • Claims preparation

  • Contract drafting and review

  • Commercial litigation

  • Breach of contract cases

  • Disputes with Neighbors

 

Deed transfer:

Deeds are legal documents that transfer the ownership of an asset (such as property) from one person or entity to another; however, there are different types of property deeds for slightly different purposes. When you transfer property from one owner to the next, you need to change the official documents to reflect the transfer. In fact, a failure to record the required documents accurately can undermine and even invalidate the transfer altogether.

It is often tedious, hard work to transfer a deed. However, at JLG, we offer a magnitude of real estate legal services to guide you through the process. With our expertise, we guarantee you a worry-free experience.

At JLG individuals and business clients alike receive the highest quality legal services and attention, from opening to closing. We maintain long-term relationships with our clients because of our dedication to their personal needs — regardless of whether it is for a simple residential transaction or a complex commercial one. To discuss your real estate transaction and learn how we can help you, contact us online or call us at 347-897-6199.

Jason Jia

Managing Partner

Contact

Christopher Morik

Of Counsel

Contact

jialawgroupwebpayment.png

E-Verify® is a registered trademark of the U.S. Department of Homeland Security

LOCATIONS

New York Financial District Headquarters

225 Broadway 17th fl

New York, NY 10007

347 - 897 - 6199

Irvine Office

8 Corporate Park, Ste 300

Irvine, CA 92606

949 - 430 - 6329

New York Chinatown Office

7 Chatham Square, Ste 609

New York, NY 10038

646 - 495 - 0654

New York Flushing Office

136-68 Roosevelt Avenue, Ste 902 Flushing, NY 11354

646 - 500 - 8668

SOCIAL

instagram-01.png
linkedin-01.png
facebook-logo-01.png
youtube-01.png
wechat-01.png
weibo-social-logo-01.png

Pursuant to the amendments to the New York Rules of Professional Conduct governing attorney advertising in New York, this website may constitute advertising. Viewers of this website are advised that: Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Attorney Advertising © 2019 Jia Law Group P.C. All Rights Reserved.

Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com