商业协议

商业协议是两个或多个企业组织之间达成的书面协议。对于大部分的公司来说,合同是运营的常见元素,一般是使用正式、学术性、艰深晦涩的语言所写成的书面材料,常需要有经验的人士在场对条款进行解释。

 

详细介绍:

 

企业经营过程中涉及到的合同或协议五花八门。一般来说这些协议或合同能涵盖到企业运作的方方面面,从交易到雇佣,合伙经营,收购等。公司内部所需的合同也有很多,比如运营协议(Operational Agreement),作用是描述规划公司内部运作事宜。

 

企业合同常见的例子包括:

  • 运营协议

  • 保密/不公开协议

  • 赔偿协议

  • 买卖协议

  • 服务协议

  • 竞业禁止协议

 

还有一些其他的协议来协助界定企业内部或外部规章。签订一份协议对于企业或个人无疑都是一项重大的决定。在签订之前或之中,与精通商业法的律师进行沟通可以帮助您做出更适合的选择,并维护您的权益。

 

在我所,我们的商业法律师将利用丰厚的经验,帮助您审查,起草,协商任何法律协议,在保障其合法的基础上,更最大化您的利益与权利。如果您需要任何相关服务或有任何疑问,欢迎致电 347-897-6199 或在线预约免费咨询

​贾律师

​管理合伙人

​律师介绍

郝麦尔律师

高级律师

​律师介绍

Business Agreements

A business agreement is any contract formed between two or more business organizations. Contracts are a normal part of operations for many companies, often written using formal, technical, and hard to understand language, requiring someone experienced to help interpret the terms and conditions.

Detailed Description:

There are many types of contracts or agreements involved when running a business. They can cover nearly every aspect of business practice, from trade to employment, partnership, and acquisition. There can also be business agreements within the company such as operating agreements that regulates the business’ internal affairs.

Some examples of Business Agreements include:

  • Confidentiality/ Non-Disclosure Agreement

  • Indemnity Agreement

  • Noncompete Agreement

  • Buy-Sell Agreement

  • Services Agreement

There are many other types of agreements that help to pave the rules and regulations within a business or with others. Entering into any business agreement is a major decision. You may wish to consult with an attorney specializing in business law for advice prior to and during the process.

At JLG, our highly skilled business attorneys can help you review, draft, negotiate, or vet any legal agreements so that it not only conforms with the law, but also protects your rights and interests.

Jason Jia

Managing Partner

Contact

Joseph Hamel

Senior Associate

Contact