在JLG伯盛仲合,我们一贯重视员工的职场发展和个人成长。

JLG伯盛仲合欢迎来自全球的法律高精尖人才加入我们的团队,携手开创一条专精跨国服务的精品律所之路。

团队核心价值观

在JLG伯盛仲合,我们坚持团队合作和透明化工作流程。无论是国内或是国际业务,JLG伯盛仲合每一位客户的要求和疑问都将在第一时间得到回应和解答,同时资深的律师团队也会在客户提出需求时提供专业有效的建议。

团队多元化

JLG伯盛仲合一直以来致力于多元化发展,团队囊括来自不同文化、背景、地区的优秀人才,凭借标准化的高效工作环境促进员工的个性发展并激发他们的工作自豪感。我们还为每一位团队成员提供高质量的个人及职业发展机会。

社会责任

JLG伯盛仲合始终秉持回馈​​社区的理念。我们定期举办免费法律研讨会,为当地社区团体普及法律知识,并与多家公益组织共同策划参与志愿者活动,旨在积极履行企业社会责任与义务。我们的合作对象包括APEX,MEIPIAO,BARC等非盈利组织团体。此外,我们长期致力于为Queens Legal Aid和AILA等组织提供无偿法律服务,为社会贡献法律服务正能量。

​At Jia Law Group (JLG), we value performance and talent above all. 

We are seeking top-notch professionals for leadership roles within the firm.

Values


At JLG, we value teamwork and transparency. Our clients can expect constant communication, whether local or international, and our team is available to provide skilled advice when our clients need it.

Diversity and Hiring Practice

JLG is committed to diversity and hiring talented people motivated to work in a fast paced environment that values their individuality and creative solutions. We ensure that all team members receive the appropriate support for their personal and professional growth.

Social Responsibility

We at JLG believe in giving back to the community. We frequently host free legal seminars to educate local community groups and volunteer with local nonprofit organizations for causes we believe in. We have worked with APEX, MEIPIAO, BARC and others in the past. Additionally, we have a longstanding commitment to provide pro bono legal services to Queens Legal Aid and AILA to assist the underserved.