领馆面签准备

申请移民签证有很多步骤。一个重要的问题是与相应的美国大使馆或领事馆进行面谈。美国大使馆或总领事馆将告知国家签证中心(NVC)哪些日期可以进行面试,和国家签证中心预约面试时间总是遵循先到先进行的惯例。在收到面试通知后,您(以及附随申请移民的任何其他家庭成员)必须准备签证面谈。

详细介绍:

在完成指定签证所需的所有步骤(包括支付必要的费用并提交文件和申请)后,国家签证中心(NVC)将审核您的文件是否完整。一旦审核完成,您的案件就有资格进入面试环节。 NVC提前一个月安排预约,让所有相关方都有足够的时间准备。

 

在准备面试时,必须事先完成以下步骤:

  1. 您和您家中的所有其他申请人都必须在接受面试的国家/地区与授权的医生安排移民体检。所有体检和所需疫苗必须在面谈日期之前完成

  2. 注册快递服务。这是为了在面试后收回您的护照和签证

  3. 收集面试所需的文件。每个签证申请人都要求携带面谈必须的某些文件,包括照片,提交给NVC的原始申请文件,这些文件的副本等。如果没有所有适当的文件,领事官员将无法处理您的签证,导致延迟甚至拒绝签发签证

 

在进行领事面签程序时,拥有一个经验丰富的移民律师会让您的面试过程更加顺畅。在伯盛仲合律师事务所,我们的律师将帮助处理任何突发问题,比如防止过度审查以及对复杂问题的澄清。我们可以帮助确保在面试时所有的文件的及时到位,因此不会有签证被延期的后顾之忧。

​如果您有任何疑问或需要领馆面签准备相关服务,欢迎致电 347-897-6199 或在线预约免费咨询

​贾律师

​管理合伙人

​律师介绍

科洛杰律师

合伙人

​律师介绍

jialawgroupwebpayment.png

办公地址

纽约华尔街总部

225 Broadway 17th fl

New York, NY 10007

347 - 897 - 6199

加州尔湾分部

8 Corporate Park, Ste 300

Irvine, CA 92606

949 - 430 - 6329

纽约法拉盛分部

136-20 38th Avenue, Ste 3B

Flushing, NY 11354

646 - 500 - 8668

​媒体平台

Instagram.png
Linkedin.png
Facebook.png
YouTube.png
social-wechat-circle-512.png
weibo-icon.png

E-Verify® is a registered trademark of the U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Pursuant to the amendments to the New York Rules of Professional Conduct governing attorney advertising in New York, this website may constitute advertising. Viewers of this website are advised that: Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Attorney Advertising © 2020 Jia Law Group P.C. All Rights Reserved.

Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com

When applying for an immigrant visa, there are many steps to be taken. One important one is an interview with the appropriate U.S. Embassy or Consulate. The U.S. Embassy or Consulate General will tell the National Visa Center (NVC) which dates are available for interviews, with the NVC filling the appointments in a first-come, first-serve manner. After receiving the notice to appear for an interview, you (and any other family members applying to immigrate with you) must prepare for the visa interview.

Detailed Description:

After you have completed all the steps necessary for your specified visa, including paying necessary fees and submitting documents and applications, the National Visa Center (NVC) will review your file for completeness. Once that is done, your case becomes qualified for an interview. NVC schedules appointments one month in advance, giving all parties involved sufficient time to prepare.

 

In preparation for your interview, the following steps must be done beforehand:

  1. You and all other applicants in your family are required to schedule a medical appointment with an authorized physician in the country where the interview will take place. All medical examinations and required vaccines must be done before the interview date.

  2. Register for Courier Service. This is to receive your passports and visas back after the interview.

  3. Gather documents required for the interview. Every visa applicant is required to bring certain documents to the interview, items such as photos, original civil documents submitted to NVC, copies of these documents, etc. Failure to provide the proper documentation will prevent the consular office from processing your visa. This can result in significant delays or even denial of your visa issuance.

 

Having a qualified immigration attorney help you prepare for the interview is crucial to ensuring that the process is smooth. Our attorneys will deal with any unexpected problems that typically come up with excessive screening and vetting, and also clarify all complex questions and issues. Additionally, we will ensure that all required documents are timely collected before the interview so that any unneeded delays can be avoided.

jialawgroupwebpayment.png

E-Verify® is a registered trademark of the U.S. Department of Homeland Security

LOCATIONS

New York Financial District Headquarters

225 Broadway 17th fl

New York, NY 10007

347 - 897 - 6199

Irvine Office

8 Corporate Park, Ste 300

Irvine, CA 92606

949 - 430 - 6329

New York Chinatown Office

7 Chatham Square, Ste 609

New York, NY 10038

646 - 495 - 0654

New York Flushing Office

136-68 Roosevelt Avenue, Ste 902 Flushing, NY 11354

646 - 500 - 8668

SOCIAL

instagram-01.png
linkedin-01.png
facebook-logo-01.png
youtube-01.png
wechat-01.png
weibo-social-logo-01.png

Pursuant to the amendments to the New York Rules of Professional Conduct governing attorney advertising in New York, this website may constitute advertising. Viewers of this website are advised that: Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Attorney Advertising © 2019 Jia Law Group P.C. All Rights Reserved.

Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com