许可与执照

无论创建任何企业,申请并获得正确的执照都是非常必要的一步。JLG伯盛仲合的律师团队在这一领域有着十分丰富的经验。多年来,我们帮助各种企业成功申请各类执照(尤其针对餐饮业的各类许可和执照有着更为丰富的申请经验),从而帮助他们在节约时间、金钱的同时,顺利开展自己的业务。

 

  • 营业执照:

在您的企业开始营业前,您需要首先取得营业执照。JLG伯盛仲合的律师将帮助您向州和联邦机构注册您的企业。我们还将帮助您注册税务信息、商号、员工注册信息(包括雇主身份识别号码),并确保它们的合法性。

  • 酒牌:

在取得制造、销售、进口和分销酒精饮品的资格前,您会经历一段复杂的提交申请的过程。对于第一次申请酒牌的客人来说,这一任务更显得异常艰巨。JLG伯盛仲合的律师团队此时可以为您提供帮助——我们专业的服务流程可以加快申请流程,缩短多达三个月的等待时间。

  • 集会证书:

当餐厅或集会地点可同时容纳75人及以上(室内)或200人及以上(室外)时,需申请集会许可证书以确保您企业的合法性。JLG伯盛仲合的律师团队可以在这一重要的证件申请上助您一臂之力。

  • 人行道咖啡厅许可证:

当您的餐厅想要部分占用公共人行通道时,您需要申请人行道咖啡厅许可证 (Sidewalk Cafe License)。不论您是需要封闭式,未封闭式或小型未封闭式人行道咖啡厅许可证 ,JLG伯盛仲合的律师团队都能为您提供全方位申请服务。


获得正确的许可证是每个餐厅,酒吧,酒店或俱乐部的首要任务。JLG伯盛仲合的律师团队将帮助您的企业获得经营所需的所有许可证。您可以在线预约免费咨询或致电 347-897-6199 了解更多。

​贾律师

​管理合伙人

​律师介绍

郝麦尔律师

高级律师

​律师介绍

E-Verify® is a registered trademark of the U.S. Department of Homeland Security

办公地址

纽约华尔街总部

225 Broadway 17th fl

New York, NY 10007

347 - 897 - 6199

加州尔湾分部

8 Corporate Park, Ste 300

Irvine, CA 92606

949 - 430 - 6329

纽约华埠分部

7 Chatham Square, Ste 609

New York, NY 10038

646 - 495 - 0654

纽约法拉盛分部

136-68 Roosevelt Avenue, Ste 902 Flushing, NY 11354

646 - 500 - 8668

​媒体平台

instagram-01.png
linkedin-01.png
facebook-logo-01.png
youtube-01.png
wechat-01.png
weibo-social-logo-01.png
jialawgroupwebpayment.png

Pursuant to the amendments to the New York Rules of Professional Conduct governing attorney advertising in New York, this website may constitute advertising. Viewers of this website are advised that: Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Attorney Advertising © 2019 Jia Law Group P.C. All Rights Reserved.

Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com

Licenses and Permits

Applying for and obtaining the correct licenses is a necessary step in the formation of any business. JLG is skilled in helping businesses, particularly in the hospitality industry, to apply for and secure their licenses in a prompt manner, thereby allowing them to commence business — and saving them time, money, and stress. JLG’s team can help you to obtain:

 

Business Licenses:

You must acquire a license before opening a business. JLG’s attorneys will help you to register your business with state and federal agencies. We will also help to register and ensure the legality of your tax information, trade name, and employee registrations including employee identification numbers.

 

Liquor Licenses:

Obtaining a license to manufacture, sell, import, and distribute alcohol involves the submission of a complex application. The process can overwhelm first-timers, resulting in headache, delays, and rejection. JLG’s attorneys can save you time and speed up the application process. With JLG’s assistance we can reduce wait-times by up to three months.

The process of obtaining a liquor license can be time consuming and complex, but JLG can help. Our experienced attorneys help to educate clients on the requirements and restrictions governing liquor licenses and how to complete the necessary application.

If an appearance is required, we will be there to ensure that the client is fully prepared for any questions that may be asked.

If you are looking to obtain a liquor license for any restaurant or hospitality service, we can help. Having an attorney working with you to obtain your liquor license can save you time and headaches. With our assistance, we can reduce wait times by up to three months.


Place of Assembly Certificate:

A Place of Assembly (PA) Certificate of Operation is required for premises where 75 or more members of the public gather indoors or 200 or more gather outdoors for various purposes. Our attorneys will help you to secure this crucial business Certificate.

 

Sidewalk Café License:

A Sidewalk Café License is required for restaurants that wish to operate a portion of their business on a public sidewalk. JLG will help your restaurant to obtain your license, whether you require an enclosed, unenclosed, or small unenclosed sidewalk café license.

 

Obtaining the correct licenses is a priority of every restaurant, bar, hotel or club. JLG will help your business to require all of the licenses it needs to become a success. You can contact us for a free evaluation or call us at 347-897-6199 to continue discussing your licensing needs.

Jason Jia

Managing Partner

Contact

Joseph Hamel

Senior Associate

Contact